BILL ANALYSIS                                                                                                                                                                                                    


          |SENATE RULES COMMITTEE            |                   AB 184|
          |Office of Senate Floor Analyses   |                         |
          |1020 N Street, Suite 524          |                         |
          |(916) 651-1520         Fax: (916) |                         |
          |327-4478                          |                         |
                                 THIRD READING

          Bill No:  AB 184
          Author:   Assembly Budget Committee
          Amended:  As introduced
          Vote:     21


          ASSEMBLY FLOOR  :  51-0, 5/4/09 - See last page for vote

           SUBJECT  :    Budget Act of 2009

           SOURCE  :     Author

           DIGEST  :    This bill expresses the intent of the  
          Legislature to enact statutory revisions relating to the  
          2009 Budget Act.

           ANALYSIS  :    Assembly Bills 180 through 209 are vehicles to  
          be used to make statutory changes to the 2009 Budget Act.

           FISCAL EFFECT  :    Appropriation:  No   Fiscal Com.:  No    
          Local:  No

           ASSEMBLY FLOOR  : 
          AYES:  Ammiano, Arambula, Beall, Block, Blumenfield,  
            Brownley, Buchanan, Caballero, Charles Calderon, Carter,  
            Chesbro, Coto, Davis, De La Torre, De Leon, Eng, Evans,  
            Feuer, Fong, Fuentes, Furutani, Galgiani, Hall, Hayashi,  
            Hernandez, Hill, Huber, Huffman, Jones, Krekorian, Lieu,  
            Bonnie Lowenthal, Ma, Mendoza, Monning, Nava, John A.  


                                                                AB 184

            Perez, V. Manuel Perez, Portantino, Price, Ruskin, Salas,  
            Saldana, Skinner, Solorio, Swanson, Torlakson, Torres,  
            Torrico, Yamada, Bass
          NO VOTE RECORDED:  Adams, Anderson, Bill Berryhill, Tom  
            Berryhill, Blakeslee, Conway, Cook, DeVore, Duvall,  
            Emmerson, Fletcher, Fuller, Gaines, Garrick, Gilmore,  
            Hagman, Harkey, Jeffries, Knight, Logue, Miller,  
            Nestande, Niello, Nielsen, Silva, Smyth, Audra  
            Strickland, Tran, Villines

          DLW:cm  6/15/09   Senate Floor Analyses 


                                ****  END  ****