BILL ANALYSIS                                                                                                                                                                                                    


          |SENATE RULES COMMITTEE            |                    AB 95|
          |Office of Senate Floor Analyses   |                         |
          |1020 N Street, Suite 524          |                         |
          |(916) 445-6614         Fax: (916) |                         |
          |327-4478                          |                         |
                                 THIRD READING

          Bill No:  AB 95
          Author:   Assembly Budget Committee 
          Amended:  As introduced
          Vote:     21

           ASSEMBLY FLOOR  :  49-0, 2/22/11 - See last page for vote 

           SUBJECT  :    Budget Act of 2011

           SOURCE  :     Author

           DIGEST  :    This bill expresses the intent of the 
          Legislature to enact statutory changes relating to the 2011 
          Budget Act.

           ANALYSIS  :    Assembly Bills 93 through 122, inclusive, are 
          going to be used for the 2010-2011 Budget trailer language.

           FISCAL EFFECT  :    Appropriation:  No   Fiscal Com.:  No   
          Local:  No

           ASSEMBLY FLOOR  : 
          AYES:  Alejo, Allen, Ammiano, Atkins, Beall, Block, 
            Blumenfield, Bonilla, Bradford, Brownley, Buchanan, 
            Charles Calderon, Campos, Carter, Cedillo, Chesbro, 
            Davis, Dickinson, Eng, Feuer, Fong, Fuentes, Furutani, 
            Galgiani, Gatto, Gordon, Hall, Hayashi, Roger Hernandez, 
            Hill, Huber, Hueso, Huffman, Lara, Ma, Mendoza, Mitchell, 
            Monning, Pan, Perea, V. Manuel Perez, Portantino, 


                                                                 AB 95

            Skinner, Solorio, Torres, Wieckowski, Williams, Yamada, 
            John A. Perez
          NO VOTE RECORDED:  Achadjian, Bill Berryhill, Butler, 
            Conway, Cook, Donnelly, Fletcher, Garrick, Gorell, Grove, 
            Hagman, Halderman, Harkey, Jeffries, Jones, Knight, 
            Logue, Bonnie Lowenthal, Mansoor, Miller, Morrell, 
            Nestande, Nielsen, Norby, Olsen, Silva, Smyth, Swanson, 
            Valadao, Wagner, Vacancy

          DLW:mw  3/8/11   Senate Floor Analyses 


                                ****  END  ****